Skip to content

2018 ET Finals Roster!!!

Thank you to all the racers that will be representing Top End Dragways this year at ET Finals!!!!

SPORTSMAN: Gene Harmel (ROC), Kevin Ferguson, Dan Butler, Chris Durensky, Vern Murphy, Layne Robertson, and Jacklyn Karli.

PRO ET:  Jon Karli (ROC), Greg Saure, Jerame Hare, Mike Casteel, Derrick Mooridian, Ken Buck, Mike Berens, Cole Casteel, and Randy Compson.

SUPER PRO:  Tanner Schiffner (ROC), Terry Locke, Colton Monson, Hasso Rothenbacher, Jeff Rue, and Bob Thiel.

MOTORCYCLE/SLED:  Richard Tadych (ROC), Chad Seeba, Blake Seeba, Mike Voss, and David Tibert.