Skip to content

2018 Bracket Champions crowned this weekend!!!!

Congratulations to our 2018 Bracket Points Champions!!!!!!!


JR DRAGSTER: Meagen Neil

MOTORCYCLE: Richard Tadych

TROPHY: Orrin Kluting

SPORTSMAN: Gene Harmel

PRO ET: Ken Buck

SUPER PRO: Tanner Schiffner


Thank you to all of our bracket racers and fans for a great 2018 season!